Friday, February 24, 2012

the writing episode is here.... 'The Sunshine Happy Kpants Hour' ep 20.... come get some.

The 20th episode of 'The Sunshine Happy Kpants Hour' is uploaded and now available through iTunes, Talkshoe and The Social Engine podcast pages!

This is the long awaited writing episode. All of the writing featured in this episode was created by Cody Kirker. We start off with a poem and then lead into the first two parts of an ongoing story. They're all horror/zombie themed and I think you'll dig them. Get your shotgun and ENJOY!

Songs played:

1) Damaged Goods by Little Plastic Stars

2) The Dead by Jordan Reyne

3) Taste The Barrel by Big John Bates

4) Overheatin' by Crankshaft and the Gear Grinders

5) Carry On by dZ

6) There's No Sympathy For The Dead by Escape

7) Dear Mama by AJ Butler

No comments:

Post a Comment